Stock Quote

Change
Volume
Today's Open
Previous Close
Today's High
Today's Low
52 Week High
52 Week Low

Stock Chart

Data Provided by Refinitiv. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

Historical Stock Quote

Week of May 20, 2024

Date Requested Open Price Day High Day Low Closing Price Volume Split Adjustment Factor
May 20, 2024 $87.63 $87.63 $86.00 $87.52 1,696,787 1:1
May 21, 2024 $87.47 $87.86 $86.75 $86.85 1,172,350 1:1
May 22, 2024 $86.94 $87.67 $86.50 $87.19 1,598,461 1:1
May 23, 2024 $87.27 $87.27 $85.38 $85.69 1,611,628 1:1
May 24, 2024 $85.76 $87.04 $85.30 $85.93 1,236,252 1:1

NOTE: The Closing Price, Day's High, Day's Low, and Day's Volume have been adjusted to account for any stock splits and/or dividends which may have occurred for this security since the date shown. The Split Adjustment Factor is a cumulative factor which encapsulates all splits since the date shown. The closing price is not necessarily indicative of future price performance.

Data Provided by Refinitiv. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

Investment Calculator

Initial Investment on Jan 02, 2014
Original Shares:
1,000.00
Original Value:
$181,900.00
Current Shares:
10,000.00
Current Value:
$859,300.00
Current Price:
$85.93
Split Adjustment:
10
372.4% Return

Return calculations do not include reinvested cash dividends.

Data Provided by Refinitiv. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

Analyst Coverage
Firm Analyst Email
Baird
Jeff Meuler jmeuler@rwbaird.com
BMO Capital Markets
Jeffrey M. Silber jeff.silber@bmo.com
BofA Research
Heather Balsky heather.balsky@bofa.com
BTIG
Soham Bhonsle sbhonsle@btig.com
Citibank
Peter Christiansen peter.christiansen@citi.com
Goldman Sachs
George Tong George.tong@gs.com
Jeffries
Surinder Thind sthind@jeffries.com
JMP Securities
Nicholas Jones njones@jmpsecurities.com
J.P. Morgan Securities
Alexei Gogolev alexei.gogolev@jpmorgan.com
KBW
Ryan Tomasello rtomasello@kbw.com
Morningstar
Suryansh Sharma Suryansh.sharma@morningstar.com
Needham & Co.
Mayank Tandon mtandon@needhamco.com
RBC Capital Markets
Ashish Sabadra ashish.sabadra@rbccm.com
Stephens Inc.
John Campbell john.campbell@stephens.com
William Blair & Company
Stephen Sheldon ssheldon@williamblair.com

CoStar Group, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CoStar Group, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of CoStar Group, Inc. or its management. CoStar Group, Inc. does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.